Skip to Content

A veritable Who’s Who of Mississippi business, FCB’s Board of Directors provides unparalleled acumen, invaluable guidance and steadfast support to the state’s first and foremost bank for businesses and professionals.

Left to right: Phillip Bowman, President & CEO, Specialty Metals Supply, Inc.; T. Calvin Wells, Partner, Phelps Dunbar, LLP; Gerry Ann Houston, M.D.; Alan Walters, Chairman of the Board, First Commercial Bank; Curtis J. Gabardi, President & CEO, First Commercial Bank; Tommy Stansell, President, Southeastern Timber Products, LLC; Susan Garrard, President & CEO, Mississippi Children's Museum; Matthew R. James, Partner, Pruet Companies; Charles T. Cannada, Investor; James W. Hood, Investor; G. Bennett Hubbard, Jr., Owner, Advanced Healthcare Management, Inc.; Candie L. Simmons, UMMC Director of Principal Gifts & Strategic Planning; Steven G. Rogers, Managing Member of Rogers & Associates; Micajah Sturdivant, CEO, MMI; Mark S. Bounds, President, Mark S. Bounds Realty Partners; Elizabeth J. Randall, CCIM, President, Randall Commercial Group, LLC (Not Pictured).
Click anywhere on photo to enlarge
Skip to content