The First Order Of Business.

FCB’s Board of Directors is a veritable Who’s Who of Mississippi business. We are grateful for their guidance and steadfast support of Mississippi’s first bank for businesses and professionals.

Click anywhere on photo to enlarge

Left to right: Mickey Aldridge, President, William H. Polk & Company; William M. Renovich, President, FCB DeSoto County;
T. Calvin Wells, Partner, Phelps Dunbar, LLP; Paul Moak, Jr., President, Paul Moak Automotive;
Gerry Ann Houston, M.D.; Alan Walters, President & CEO, First Commercial Bank;
William J. Van Devender, Investor; William R. James, Managing Partner, Pruet Oil Company;
Charles T. Cannada, Investor; James W. Hood, Investor; Steven G. Rogers, Managing Member of Rogers & Associates;
C. Delbert Hosemann, Jr., Mississippi Secretary of State; M. Ray Grubbs, Professor, Millsaps College;
J. David Marsh, III, Owner, Benchmark Construction Corporation; Mark S. Bounds, President, Mark S. Bounds Realty Partners